Celebrities are CRAZY!

10 Jan

So 2012 has already been a very funny year! After a year in which the 99%  rebelled against the 1% we now have crazy celebrities spending ungodly amounts of money and flexing their egos because they can. Clearly they are better than the rest of us and want to show everyone just how much!

 

Elin Nordegren:

So Tiger’s ex bought this 12 million dollar home to demolish it! Three days later after massive fallout she claims it was due to termite infestation  and has plans to rebuild a house almost exactly the same. I guess $100 million divorce settlement does give you the ability to do whatever you want. But she won the breakup and should not tarnish her clean image with crap like this!

Beyonce and Jay-Z:

Now I have never been a big Beyonce fan, she has a good voice but dances like shes having a seizure and cannot act! Just when I was starting to think she might be doing something good by becoming a mother and maybe stepping back from her career, the report comes out from the hospital. Why would you rent out the entire floor of the NICU! Those poor little babies are fighting for their lives (and as a premature baby, I have heard the stories my parents tell about thinking I was not going to make it!) But these two actually prevented people from seeing their children so they could have privacy and also blacked out security cameras. How is there no law suit here?!?!?!

 

And finally just because I dont like him at all:

Justin Bieber, (who looks like the daughter of Ellen Degeneres and Samantha Roson) got himself a giant tattoo of jesus’ face on the back of his calf. This child confuses me, he is from Canada, most def white, but talks like he is black and now wants a career in rap. Believes in god and is a christian but has Jesus tattooed on his chest in Hebrew which he got while in Israel…..Could there be a bigger identity crisis going on. I mean jeez!

 

I think its time celebrities realize they are human and so are we and just because they have more money thy shouldnt do crazy crap because they can!

By the way I am still sick so I did a funny post to fill the void of my usual musings.  hope you all enjoy this and your day!

 

2 Responses to “Celebrities are CRAZY!”

  1. Kim January 12, 2012 at 7:25 pm #

    I know people who don’t have a lot of money and do crazy crap too and don’t forget the people who have no money…. Man those guys can get loco!

    • xelak22 January 12, 2012 at 8:04 pm #

      Kim I love all your comments, yes beast of the east was a great time! That wallet was a great find I love modcloth!

Leave a Reply

