Snowy Saturdays and Rest Days

21 Jan

So I decided today should be a rest day. Not so much because I was sore from yesterdays run but more because i need to get into the habit of taking more rest days than one since I am just jumping back into this. Plus I had cleaned so much today that was a workout in and of itself.

I also ended up framing some wedding pictures…

               

Coolest Frame EVER! And the awesome sunset that day!             My brother Harry and Dan holding hands…yea

My sister in law Noelle and I, I know we are pretty beautiful 🙂

I am pretty pleased with the fact that our upstairs now looks like I only hoard books (i need a bookshelf bad) and not clothes, shoes, shorts, purses etc. Plus I finally emptied a bunch of totes from when I lived in Rhode Island after college. I found this!

Black comforters make sweet backdrops! Time to buy a frame so this can be hung in my office!

Well now it is time for a relaxing night with the hubby off to make some dinner on this snowy day/night!

2 Responses to “Snowy Saturdays and Rest Days”

  1. Michelle January 21, 2012 at 5:55 pm #

    Smile…luv it!!!!

    • xelak22 January 22, 2012 at 1:57 pm #

      Thanks chelle! Glad you are reading the blog thanks.

Leave a Reply

