Happiest Day of My Life (well one of them)!

7 Feb

This pretty much speaks for itself!

I was going to post Monday, but between being so excited about this, and winning $500.00 on sunday night, I was so tired and Dan didn’t feel well so after work we went grocery shopping quick and then relaxed together. I needed the day off from running anyway! My whole body has been doing a weird cramping thing (yes I am getting enough protein), I just think my lady time is coming on early…..it better not, our first 5k is this Saturday!

Tomorrow’s post will be much better one will be on training and the next will be a review on my new shoes!

You an still leave me comments though :).

Leave a Reply

