Coolest Race Ever

13 Mar

 I signed up for this race today:

I mean who does not want to get pelted with colored cornstarch that colors your shirt and body?!?!?!

I for one cannot wait. If you want to sign up go to http://www.colormerad.com and chose the Hartford Location to do it with me!

9:00 am wave, and I named my team Hello Kitty, you already know why!

You know you want to! Plus a bunch of other people I know are also running, its fun to throw things at friends :).

2 Responses to “Coolest Race Ever”

  1. Middleaged Runner March 14, 2012 at 8:49 am #

    Whoa- is this for real? Snap, I’m kinda of tempted, it looks insane…!

  2. Alex K March 14, 2012 at 8:59 am #

    Yes I am so excited! They also give you a shirt (of course) and a bag of color, so at the end you can color bomb people! Pretty sweet.

Leave a Reply

