Weekend Workouts!

17 Mar

Happy St. Patrick’s Day Everyone!!!!!! 

Yesterday I went to train with Jeff in the morning, it was great! There was a lot of ab focus yesterday and was sore in my tummy even while I was doing it. 

I was feeling good after we were done and ready to take on the day! Which explains why later in the day when I held running group with the girls, we were able to go 3.15 miles and at one point I was holding a 10:12 pace! I would have kept it up but decided a proper cool down was necessary for everyone. The girls are progressing so well and I am so glad to be helping them in their goals! 

I am off to dinner with friends to celebrate the Holiday and will be posting recipes for these….

Rainbow Cupcakes

Guinness Cupcakes with Jameson Ganache and Baileys Irish Cream Frosting= Irish Car Bomb Cupcakes

Leave a Reply

