Sick Dogs and Loads of Work!

28 Mar

So Finny is still sick….but still super cute!

This was from this morning, he had just woken up and was doing what Dan and I call a frog stretch! He also was exhausted from being sick. I feel bad, but since he is getting a bit better and not throwing up I am not taking him to the vet! I just feel like I need to stay close and keep an eye on him. All he is really doing is sleeping anyway!

So I brought a bunch of work home so I can be productive, and watch my little Mr. at the same time!

We have Family Dinner tonight and with two special birthdays occuring at the end of this week, it will be a good one!

Grandma said I can still bring Finny! For dinner she is having Spaghetti, for lunch I had the same turkey sandwich as yesterday with grapes. For Breakfast I had this…

FINALLY BLOOD ORANGE CHOBANI HAS COME TO OUR BIGY! It was so worth the wait, and mixed with the maple granola= AMAZING!

I also had to bring a long some of this! But always mixed with water. I cant really drink any juice that is not dilluted down because it is too sweet! (Minus unsweetened apple juice).

Plus how cute is that jug!?!?

Okay well I am going to get back to work then do dinner, a treadmill run and bed! Have a great Wednesday everyone!

One Response to “Sick Dogs and Loads of Work!”

  1. runningcorgi March 28, 2012 at 9:10 pm #

    Oh, poor thing… Feel better, Finny! Give him an extra hug for me

Leave a Reply

