The lazy blogger and My Scentsy Launch Party

14 Apr

So let me start the post by saying I have not ran in 2 days…but it was due to having no time more so than no desire and for good reason! I had Mother Daughter Dinner last night with my Mother and Sister in law and my MIL’s best friend Cheryl and her step daughters, daughters, and their children. It was a lovely time! This is the dinner we had!

Yummy! Good times indeed!

This morning this happened…

I know you wish you had to scramble this many eggs to serve t a bunch of customers at your job right when you get up! I was so happy to do it….not even sarcastic!

I also want to fill you in on the fact that I have not run since Wednesday, more so due to a time crunch than anything. I will probably not run today either because of the race tomorrow morning, and because I have been having a bit of tummy issues today…ICK!

Tomorrow after the race is my Scentsy Launch Party for my side business. I started doing Scentsy because as Newly Weds we are trying to save more money for Kids and a House, while paying down our current debts! I picked Scentsy because it is such an amazing company with great products that are so good they practically sell themselves! I will be making some samples tonight and having the party tomorrow at 2pm at my Parents house. If anyone wants to come they can email me at alevesque.tsi@snet.net for directions, or you can check out my website. https://alexandrak.scentsy.us

You can place an order for my launch on the website, you can also book parties or sign up to become a consultant yourself! It is something to look into! Plus starting May 1st they will also be offering Fondue warmers and Belgian Chocolate….pretty sweet combo!

I hope everyone has a really nice weekend!

One Response to “The lazy blogger and My Scentsy Launch Party”

  1. Kim April 14, 2012 at 9:06 pm #

    Good Luck on your race. See you tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

