What I did last night and a super cute dog!!

24 Apr

There will be a running post around the time I am watching biggest loser, if you are waiting for that feel free to skip this post!

                                  

Those two pictures are of the orders from my Launch Party for Scentsy. So naturally from the time I got home last night (5:30pm) until 11:30pm I was packaging these babies into gift bags for my customers! 🙂

If you think you have the best UPS man ever you would be wrong, because I totally do! Not only did he stack all 7 boxes into the railing of our porch, so they wouldn’t fall over he also covered them with plastic and this cardboard Target box from our Recycling bin, so that they did not get downpoured on! What a sweet guy!

So today I brought some of them to work and handed them out to those who ordered I was so excited and they were happy to get their products!

Also today at work Erika who we work with brought in her dog Harley! He is so tiny and cute. This is him and Marc hanging out at work!

So all in all a busy night and prevented me from running. Thank god I had trained in the morning. More on that in tonight’s post. Along with a diet update and food pictures….which I know is the reason most of you read this!

🙂

2 Responses to “What I did last night and a super cute dog!!”

  1. Nicole Oppelt April 25, 2012 at 4:39 pm #

    I can’t wait to get my bag of goodies from Scentsy 🙂

  2. Kim April 27, 2012 at 9:03 pm #

    My Scentsy warmer is in my kitchen and it smells great! I will wait until June, when Tamarra has a party to get another so my living room smells yummy too.

Leave a Reply

