live from mexico!

8 May

So it turns out we get a half hour of free internet a day. That was good news as i could only post through yesterday. We are having such a great time I have been logging my workouts into my iphone so I can detail them for everyone and i am glad to report my running has not suffered as bad as i thought! I do appologize for spelling errors and un capitalized i’s, but i am posting from my nook color and its not really made for blogging but does get the job done. I have so many picturess and stories for when i return as well so stay tunned for the most pictures of myself ever to grace this blog! Have a great day everyone, we are back to having fun!

2 Responses to “live from mexico!”

  1. Nicole Oppelt May 8, 2012 at 1:03 pm #

    Glad you are having fun! Can’t wait to hear/read about your trip when you get home, perhaps over a run hehe. Happy travels 🙂

  2. Middleaged Runner May 8, 2012 at 7:16 pm #

    Can’t wait for the pics!

Leave a Reply

