Back at it….

18 May

training that is. Yesterday I had my first post Mexico workout with Jeff and it was a butt kicker! We did all of my favorites, plea squats with a weight, reverse crunches, pushups, hamstring curls, etc. Today my abs, arms and quads are on fire, so thank you Jeff! I have not run yet though due to being sick and having not a lot of time. That is changing today after work even if I just take it to the treadmill!

On wednesday for lunch I had this and I recommend you get it ASAP!

That is a subway salad with all the veggies they offer and their new smokehouse chicken on top…no dressing needed and totally the bomb.com….I don’t care if people do not use that expression anymore because I do and it is a fitting description!

Part 2 of the Mexican Vacation coming up, with even MORE FOOD and Workouts!

Leave a Reply

