Mexico Day 2

18 May

On the second day Dan and I got up early and went to the gym at the resort, I of course had mom take a picture.

I love that bright orange shirt!

The resort had undergone a lot of changes and the gym was no exception. I loved this mural, the quote and the rainbow to the right.

While at the gym I lifted some weights with Dan and he took my picture.

The gym also had foam rollers which I was pumped about and they have a great ab room.

    

Okay enough with the gym pictures. After that we had a great lunch!

Mozzarella Sticks, Chicken Quesadillas and Tacos…yummy!

This left us not so hungry for dinner, but thats the great thing about having a full kitchen in your hotel room!

So we got dressed for dinner and were on our way!

There we go with the pink filter again!

The rest of the fam….Bob is hidden behind Tamarra….and Grandma looks so happy!

For dinner I had Spinach Ravioli with bolognese sauce and Dan had a Molcajete

  

It was good and I took alot back to the room to save room for this…

 

Dan and I split some chocolate lava cake with raspberry sorbet, my Aunt Kim had Coconut Icecream with Mangoes. She wanted her ring to make it on the blog. As my top commenter I think she earned it :).

Finally I will leave you this picture of the moon. It was the day after the supermoon and the moon came up over the ocean and it was red. Probably the coolest thing I have ever seen!

Have a great weekend everyone!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

