The Laziest Post Ever…all food pictures and info!

31 May

So here are a bunch of pictures I took for the blog after vacation, that never quite made it in their own post, but are too good not to share!!!

Chicken Bacon and cheese with breadcrumbs, it was one of those new kraft things where the cheese and breadcrumbs are in the bag with seasonings and bacon and you shake raw chicken in there then bake them! SO good but I only had two chicken breasts so I had to devise a plan for the left overs! Also making an apperance French cut green beans, the best kind! And Julienned potatoes Au Gratin. YUMMMMYYY!!!

With the left over things I made this….

Low Calorie Whole Wheat Mac and cheese. Literally all that is in here is the left over cheese, bacon, crumb mixture, low fat milk and a block of Fat Free Cream cheese, no Flour, no butter! So creamy and great! I had it for lunch the next day, and that was whole wheat pasta BTW.

Last week I also started drinking my protein again. I was too lazy to put it in the blender at 10pm when this picture was taken so it was a bit chunky, thus I chugged it down and went to bed…LIKE A BOSS!

This was last weeks family dinner, I ate A LOT of hamburgers last week!!! This weeks family dinner picture will be inluded into tonights training post, but this is called the laziest post ever, so I havent even uploaded the pictures yet! Oh well.

Finally this….do you love Dairy Queen Ice Cream Cakes, but cannot finish an entire cake?!?!?! Well then meet the DQ cupcake, this thing was still too large for me to even attempt so I spilt it with Dan. More like I ate all that blue whipped cream and most of the chocolate crunchies. What can I say I love the best parts and he is a good sport about it :).

So I will post an actual interesting training post after I get home from work tonight at 8! Catch you all later!!!!!

Leave a Reply

