A scary number of emails and smelling a latte!

14 Jun

Today I trained, it was a hard workout but really awesome. I also stuck to the reset for day 5. Feeling really good and REALLY proud of myself.

This post however isn’t about either of those things though. THIS post gives us all a break from pictures of veggies and stories of pushing dumbells and my body around. This post talks first about my freaky number of emails!

Let me start by saying I get so many emails because this is my account for both jobs (Harley-Davidson and Scentsy, plus Facebook and Twitter). Secondly CREEPY! And to think seconds before I saw this I was so happy because my Mom was actually reading the blog! As I have said before she is so busy, and doesn’t have a computer at home so I am happy she read some.

You best believe I read one immediately after taking this picture so it was no longer 666. Another weird thing and coincidence is our work telephone number ends in 6663. I would say it was good luck, if it wasnt such a scary, bad omen number!

After I got home I was really craving something sweet, but I was not about to eat anything thats a no-no, and decided putting a Scentsy Brick in my bathroom plug-in would do the trick!

I love that little warmer! Fleur De Lis are my favorite, it looks great in my bathroom and keeps it smelling wonderful at all times. Today I decided on a Hazelnut Latte Scent. OMG was this amazing! I love Iced Hazelnut Coffees, and on the reset caffeine is a no-no so I got my fix in smell.

I was going to run tonight, but after the hard training session this morning and my legs being a bit sore, plus my plan to run a trail race this Sunday all added up to me lying on the couch under a blanket with Finny, smelling a wonderful relaxing smell that is filling the whole down stairs and blogging. Sounds like an awesome Thursday night to me. Dan is off riding his motorcycle with friends. If I wasnt so ungodly tired I would be taking a bath and enjoying the quiet. Instead I am probably going to fall asleep in 10 minutes.

Good Night my friends. Running post in the morning, with quotes and some running items I am currently dreaming of owning!

Leave a Reply

