No More Running for a while and Wedding Pictures

21 Jun

I have to cease running and working out for a bit……cue  up the sad violin music! I was diagnosed today with a chest and throat viral infection. So that means two days of resting…..this really puts a dent in my life plans. Since I got sick on Monday, this has ruined my entire week already and I am a sad lady. Oh well I will rest up and be back before you know it! The good thing is that we got our wedding photos today so here are some for you to glance at since this post is a wee bit boring. Be back soon my friends.

XOXO- A.

Yea we kind of love each other!

Me and my girls, Finny’s Girlfriend Joey is also there.

Pretty sure someone said something “smart” before this!

Me and My “little” brother.

Theres a little sampling for you since this post is so boring.

Here is something for all you foodies as well!

You better Believe that was red Velvet!

2 Responses to “No More Running for a while and Wedding Pictures”

  1. Kim June 21, 2012 at 6:08 pm #

    Beautiful pictures. Can’t wait to see more. Rest and feel better. Love Kim

    • Alex K July 1, 2012 at 10:56 pm #

      Thanks Kim love you too! I will have your Scentsy things that you didnt get on Tuesday night, so if your around for the 4th!

Leave a Reply

