My day off and making the dog cranky!

8 Aug

Today I decided three things, I was going to run, I was going to get some organizing done and I was going to give my dirty little puppy a bath!

My Scentsy stock was getting out control, I didnt feel like organizing it as it came it so I put it in out guest bedroom everywhere! Dan was not a fan, and when I tripped over a small box last night I figured it was time to organize it all. Especially with how many parties and shows I have coming up, plus the orders I had to fill!

As you can see in the picture my first step was to pull everything out of the guest bedroom and work from there! I also wrote out a list of inventory so I know what I have and where it is for easy finding! Please note the annoyed Finny lying on top of the chair….it only got worse for him….. continue reading!

If you think this is a lot to have it isnt, this is three brands worth of inventory and I don’t bring everything I have for Scentsy to home parties, just fairs and shows. So it is an easy business anyone can do!

After I put it back into the guest bedroom, there was enough room that I can GET MORE! Just kidding Dan, I know I have enough for now! 🙂

Really excited how it worked out I now have three boxes of warmers, two boxes of wax and 2 boxes each for Velata. Really great. My Grace Adele all fits in one large carry all so that didnt need any organizing!

After I finished that

It was time for this!

As you can see Finny loves the bath, he runs from the water!

Little sad, soapy baby!

Feeling a little better now that i am holding him and he is wrapped in a towel!

Back on his chair after getting the blow dryer!

Legs and head a bit wet, since he is afraid of the hair dryer and runs into the shower curtain to avoid it, but I still think he looks very handsome!!!

Now it is time to get my third goal done today before family dinner! Running then heading off to Grandmas for dinner and swimming with the family!

__________________________________________________________________________________________

Do your dogs like baths? Vacuums, Hair dryers??

FINNY DISLIKES ALL THREE!!!!

One Response to “My day off and making the dog cranky!”

  1. glitzgirlzglamourguide August 8, 2012 at 7:54 pm #

    heehee my dog hates his baths! 🙂
    http://www.glitzgirlzglamourguide.com

Leave a Reply

