Wacky Fact Wednesday

17 Oct

Continuing my theme a day posts here are some random facts about me, most other bloggers do Tangent Tuesdays, but I am a different kind of blogger and breaking that tradition!

Here we go 5 Random Facts about me that would not be on this blog other wise:

1. Currently my favorite song to work out to is: 

Disclaimer if you dont like songs where its rock and they scream you wont like this song. But I do, it gets you pumped up and ready to go!

Dan introduced this to me otherwise I would only be playing Christina Aguilera “Your Body” (her new song) on repeat!

2. I think you could already have guessed this but man am I addicted to pintrest!!! 

My account is linked if you click the word pintrest you can follow me and check out my boards! It has been great for getting ideas for our new house, and ideas for when we eventually have children!

3. I have a new Scentsy recruit! 

She is my second recruit but my first from CT so I will be helping her do her launch party this Friday night! I am so excited to help her get her new business started! Dan and I would not have been able to afford the house and car payments, etc without Scentsy it has been a great help to our family and I cannot wait to pass this joy on to someone else!

4. We set Finny up in silly poses….

Dan did this last night and it was very funny!

He can jump onto the bed himself but Dan thought this was a funny pose. It is nice to make him look like a human!

5.  My favorite way to de-stress aside from running,is baking….

I BUY the ingredients for them and make new combos it is my hobby and I love it! Cupcakes, pies, breads, anything…delicious!!!!

Probably why I need to keep up the running BECAUSE I LOVE FOOD :)!

What are some facts about you?

One Response to “Wacky Fact Wednesday”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Fun Event Friday and Being a Good Friend! « Food.Run.Fun. - October 19, 2012

    […] fun event is the Scentsy Launch for my new recruit I told you about on Wednesday! I am so excited for her and to share Scentsy with a new group of people that I have never met, all […]

Leave a Reply

