Using my new app!

20 Oct

So I got a new app for my iPad. I am so excited to finally use it on the blog ! Granted the pictures aren’t the greatest but they were what I had. I mean last night was the launch and this morning I worked. But it is about one of my favorite subjects… FOOD.

20121020-163621.jpg

The top are the potatoes we got from the big e, recipe for twice baked potatoes coming soon! The next is the first breakfast I made Dan in the house and the last is a size comparison of Finny and his bag of chef michaels! It is his favorite dog food but our local store only carries this giant bag!

The app is called diptic if anyone wants to download it.

Well I am off for a run now then a charity event with the fam! Enjoy your Saturday everyone!!!!

Leave a Reply

