Relaxing night

26 Nov

I had a busy day week and now I am feeling it so I took the night off from blogging I promise tomorrow I will be back to share running stories and far too much personal info with you! Good night my friends!!!

Since I am blogging this from my iPad here are some pictures that never made the blog

20121126-213503.jpg

20121126-213515.jpg

20121126-213521.jpg

The first two I think you know what was going on and who had the camera, Nikki and I were very amused though and eating our dairy queen! John and Dan were eating theirs as well, but we look prettier!

Leave a Reply

