We have an announcement!!!!

1 Jan

So if you are facebook friends with me you know what the announcement is! But if not you don’t….

Here is what we have to tell you in the same way we told our families!!

IMG_2999

In case you were wondering, those are Dan’s cycling shoes, my running sneakers and soon to be Baby K’s running shoes…because you know they are going to run 🙂

So what does this mean for the blog, well I am still eating, still having fun and yes I am still running. In fact I have two half marathons in February and March. Then I will go down to 5k’s. I had planned to run a full marathon in May and another half in August but those will be put on hold until 2014! So it is still the same great blog now with baby things added in. I hope people will give me advice and am so grateful again for everyone who takes the time to read this blog!!!

Happy New Year to everyone!!!!

Leave a Reply

