Wacky Fact Wednesday!!!

22 May

Today is Wednesday and that means it is wacky fact time!!!

1.) We have been trying to eat at home more lately. To save money and to eat a bit healthier! Today for breakfast we had this….

IMG_3838

Cinnamon waffle and fresh strawberries….yea Dan is a spoiled Mr and so is Baby K!!!!

2.) I was spoiled today as well!!!

Today I cashed in my Mother’s Day gift from Dan and got a prenatal massage, it was pretty amazing and I probably fell asleep for 5 minutes but still worth it!!!

3.) There was no family dinner tonight!!!! 😦

My grandma and aunts headed to Atlantic City on Sunday and returned today. Finny and I really missed seeing them tonight after I had yoga!

4.) Dan repainted the nursery!!!

This is the finished color!

IMG_3836

If you recall this was the color!

IMG_3697

It was what I would call Dallas Cowboy electric blue….it had to go!!!

I am so excited for the yellow, grey and white room he will have!

5.) Speaking of the nursery we ordered this print last night to hang over his dresser/changing area!

love-you-forever-printsDid you have this book when you were younger? I did and I am pretty sure it made everyone who ever read it in my family cry!

6.) This past weekend I went to a different kind of race and was a cheerleader for a pretty cute guy who was racing!!! IMG_3833 IMG_3830

In case you couldnt tell that is Dan racing his dirt bike! He did so well and finished in 17th! Not bad for his second race!!!

I was a proud wife! Well until next time, have a great night!!!

Leave a Reply

