Last day!

21 Jun

So I will update you on days 3,4 and 5 when I get home. There are just too many pictures to try and blog from my phone. Hawaii has been great and I have been blown away by the generosity of scentsy during the trip. Last night they rented out the entire paradise cove luau for us!

Here is a picture of Dan and I.

20130621-075533.jpg

Dan actually owns and wore a Hawaiian shirt and I had my blue Hawaiian maxi dress on, though the top is plain so you cannot tell.

It’s 8am here now (2pm for those of you at home), and our flight doesn’t leave until 8:25pm, we leave for the airport at 5:15pm. All that would be fine except we have to check out of the hotel at 11am, so we aren’t sure how we are going to spend our day.

Well we are off to figure out something, we arrive home tomorrow around 2pm. I for one cannot wait to be home, Hawaii was great but now that it’s over I can concentrate on my last month of work and getting ready for the arrival of little Camden!

2 Responses to “Last day!”

  1. Kimberly June 21, 2013 at 2:30 pm #

    I am so happy that you are coming home and thanks so much for sharing some of your experiences in Hawaii. How was the Dole pineapple? Bon voyage and see you soon. Love Yah!

  2. Kim July 8, 2013 at 10:50 pm #

    Hummm… seems like you have been home a long time. Too busy to blog… don’t I know it. Ha ha.

Leave a Reply

